Overview

Working Group Chair Members
Assets Mamoso May
assets@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Sam Cook
Deputy Chair: Pieter Oosthuizen
pieter.oosthuizen@globeleq.co.za

Board liaison:
tbc
Environmental
(Birds & Bats & Strategic environ)
Stephnie Kot
environmental@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Marshall Mabin
Deputy Chair: Veronique Fyfe
veronique@g7energies.com

Board liaison:
Mercia Grimbeek
Policy & Markets Ben Brimble
policy@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Katherine Persson
Deputy Chair: Stephen Koopman
stephen.koopman@enertrag.com

Board liaison:
Katherine Persson
Manufacturers & Local Content
(O&M)
Janek Winand
manufacturers@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Ntombifuthi Ntuli
Deputy Chair: Valentino Adams
va@resolux.co.za

Board liaison:
Ntombifuthi Ntuli
Technical
Grid, Transport & Logistics, Small Scale
Cobus Pieterse
technical@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Kevin Minkoff
Deputy Chair: Daniel Struwig
daniel.struwig@arcvera.com

Board liaison:
Tobias Bischoff-Niemz
Economic Development Nomzamo Landingwe
ED@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Holle Wlokas
Deputy Chair: Hlengiwe Radebe
hlengiwe.radebe@globeleq.co.za

Board liaison:
tbc
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn