Overview

Working Group Chair Contact no. Email
Assets Mamoso May +27 82 601 0004 mamoso.may@dorperwindfarm.co.za
Environmental Veronique Fyfe +27 82 825 6069 veronique@g7energies.com
Policy & Markets Stephen Koopman +27 83 655 5680 stephen.koopman@enertragsa.co.za
Manufacturers & Local Content
(O&M)
Ms Thembekile Marivate
Mr Malte Meyer (Deputy Chairperson)
manufacturers@sawea.org.za
Technical
Grid, Transport & Logistics, Small Scale
Daniel Struwig +27 61 496 4292 daniel.struwig@arcvera.com
Economic Development Hlengiwe Radebe +27 83 624 0777 hlengiwe.radebe@globeleq.co.za
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
LinkedIn