Overview

Working Group Chair Members
Assets Sam Cook
assets@sawea.org.za
Deputy Chair: Tebogo Movundlela
Tebogo.Movundlela@aurorawind.co.za
Environmental
(Birds & Bats & Strategic environ)
Marshall Mabin
environmental@sawea.org.za
Deputy Chair: Stephnie Kot
Stephnie.kot@aced.co.za
Policy & Markets Ben Brimble
policy@sawea.org.za
Deputy Chair: Mmoledi Chisalokile
Mmoledi.Chisalokile@aurorawind.co.za
Manufacturers & Local Content
(O&M)
Janek Winand
manufacturers@sawea.org.za
Technical
Grid, Transport & Logistics, Small Scale
Kevin Minkoff
technical@sawea.org.za
Deputy Chair: Brian Cunningham
Brian.cunningham@arup.com
Economic Development Toni Beukes
ED@sawea.org.za
Deputy Chair: Andrew Phillips
Andrew@sofisaphillips.co.za
RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn