Overview

Working Group Chair Members

Assets

Sam Cook
Assets@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Lukhanyo Ndube

Deputy Chair:  Tebogo Movundlela
Tebogo.Movundlela@aurorawind.co.za

Board liaison:
Brenda Martin

Environmental

(Birds & Bats
& Strategic environ)

Marshall Mabin
Environmental@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Ben Brimble

Deputy Chair: Stephnie Kot
Stephnie.kot@aced.co.za

Board liaison:
Brenda Martin

Policy & Markets

Katherine Persson
Policy@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Boitumelo Kiepile

Deputy Chair: Mmoledi Chisalokile
Mmoledi.Chisalokile@aurorawind.co.za

Board liaison:
Mary Waller

Manufacturers & Local Content

(O&M)

Ntombi Ntuli

Manufacturers@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Anne Henschel

Deputy Chair: Janek Winand
Janek.winand@siemens.com

Board liaison:
Anne Henschel

Technical

  • Grid
  • Transport & Logistics
  • Small Scale
Allan Palmer
Technical@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Chris Bellingham (Juwi)

Deputy Chair: Brian Cunningham
Brian.cunningham@arup.com

Board liaison:

Wind for Communities

Toni Beukes
Wind4communities@sawea.org.za

Previous Chair
Holle Wlokas

Deputy Chair: Andrew Phillips
Andrew@sofisaphillips.co.za

Board liaison:
Brenda Martin